CONDOR FILMS

Kreuzstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel +41 44 256 15 15
info@condorfilms.com

FARO TV

Kreuzstrasse 2
CH-8008 Zürich
Tel +41 44 256 15 15
info@farotv.ch

Google Maps Directions (PDF)

PROJECT- & OFFER REQUEST

Kristian Widmer
Managing Director / Producer
kristian.widmer@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 15

Philippa Von Wittgenstein
Project Management
philippa.vonwittgenstein@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 56


TEAM 

(in alphabetical order)

Lorenz Bohler
Realisation & Editor
lorenz.bohler@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Maurus Eugster
Head of Accounting
maurus.eugster@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 11

Andy Jenny
Postproduction Artist
andy.jenny@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 08

Pascal Kohler
Production Assistant
pascal.kohler@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 41

Jeannine Oberli
Trainee
jeannine.oberli@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 79

Jonas Pfister
Mediamatician in training
jonas.pfister@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 69

Markus Röthl
Producer / Head of Business Technology
markus.roethl@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 22

Stefan Schatzmann
Production Coordinator
stefan.schatzmann@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 59

Marianne Van der Kooi
Production Coordinator
marianne.vanderkooi@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 40

Kristian Widmer
Managing Director / Producer
kristian.widmer@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 15

Philippa Von Wittgenstein
Project Management
philippa.vonwittgenstein@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 56

Tino Wohlwend
Technical Director
tino.wohlwend@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 33


FREELANCE

(in alphabetical order)

Judith Bender
Editor
judith.bender@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Stephan Hille
Realisation
stephan.hille@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 84 84

Angélique Ingold Rauch
Production
angelique.ingold@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 15

Julian Joseph
Sound Enigineer
julian.joseph@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 15 15

Natalja Neumeister
Research
natalja.neumeister@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 8 444

Tina Masafret
Realisation
tina.masafret@farotv.ch
+41 44 256 15 44

Cora von Moers
Creative Director
cora.vonmoers@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 15 15

Atila Ulcay
Camera operator
atila.ulcay@condorfilms.com
+41 44 256 84 84


WE TALK:

Schwiizerdütsch


Deutsch


Français


Italiano


English


Español


Pусский


Nederlands


Österreichisch


Malayalam


Film